tutaassistant.blogg.se

Skyrim how to get to dawnguard
Skyrim how to get to dawnguard










skyrim how to get to dawnguard

I repeat - I have detroyed the Dawnguard.Īs the new leader of the Dawnguard (through my thralled servant Isran), I shall rename it the 'Duskguard'. He didn't manage to knock me unconcious and I was able to regain my stance and run off into the shade to heal, at which point I beat the life out of him and left.īest battle ever, and totally worth every debuff the mod forces on my state.

skyrim how to get to dawnguard

He was using his drain spell (they get vampire skills when you turn them) and I went into bleedout. When I turned around with almost no health, I was met by a Dawnguard member from the previous two which I must have accidentally infected and had resurrected, and he was for some reason hostile toward me. The last guy I executed with my Silver Longsword (standalone Longswords mod). I barely managed to kill the first to guys, and I drained their essence to restore some of my power and HP. I walked out of the shade and instantly the sun forced my Lord form to revert and I was stuck in a weakened state, and my allies weren't around. It was daytime, and because I had the Better Vampires mod on and an option was ticked, I started slowly burning in the sunlight (my skin turned grey and looked sort've like ash, and my HP ticked down) so I turn into a Vampire Lord and used my drain skill on three Dawnguard who hadn't noticed me yet, but I missed. With my two vampire followers I went up to the second floor and found some generic members that I drained, and then went outside onto this hill-like area.

skyrim how to get to dawnguard

Then we ran into Isran, and it took all 3 of us about 3 minutes to down him, at which point I infected him and he lost his aggro and left the room. Durak rushed in and we got him to a knee, at which point I used the 'force feed' option to drain him and infect the corpse, so he rose and joined me. The Better Vampires mod has a skill that lets you infect people, and luckily I had 'feed from corpses' enabled, so I used my powers to infect Celann, but sadly I needed to use Agmaer's last blood to fuel the ability so he stayed dead. I had the Master of Disguise mod installed, so I walzted into the Fort with no-one the wiser, attacked Celann and Agmaer, and I ended up killing them both.

skyrim how to get to dawnguard

I was on the Vampire side, and dressed in full Dawnguard armour that I'd taken off a corpse. I used the Better Vampires mod yesterday night.












Skyrim how to get to dawnguard